Sarah M

I am a friendly, energetic, and loving caregiver

Nanny in Woodstock

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a friendly, energetic, and loving caregiver. My passion in life has always been children. I have obtained a Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor of Education from Wilfrid Laurier and Nipissing University. I have run a home daycare for the past two years and am willing to consider different employment options. I enjoy skiing, cardmaking and scrapbooking, and occasionally assist my husband on our farm. I am a mom of two young boys and love spending time with them. I look forward to hearing from you to meet at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Sarah I have had many experiences as a nanny or home childcare provider. I have cared for children from several different families in my home and in theirs. I have prepared meals, activities and assisted with homework as required. I am a meticulous house cleaner as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-421-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider