Jessica J

I am a friendly, dedicated and caring individual looking to spend my time working with and caring...

Nanny in Calgary

I am a friendly, dedicated and caring individual looking to spend my time working with and caring for children. I just recently completed my second year in the Bachelor of Education Program at Mount Royal University and would like to gain more experience working with children or infants of all ages. I love children for their joyful, adventurous and always inquiring nature and would love the opportunity to build on my appreciation for them and make more insightful connections between the theory I am learning in my studies and how children learn and grow in their every day lives. I am very active and enjoy many hobbies including riding my bicycle, photography, traveling and movies. I also have a great passion for animals and love to take care of them as well, especially dogs. I will be available to work starting June 14. I return to school in September, however, I would be open to the possibility of staying on with a family part-time on evenings and weekends while I continue my studies. From a young age I have been involved in babysitting for multiple families with children of different ages. During the past two years, as a part of the Education Program at Mount Royal University, I have been a volunteer teacher candidate, assisting in classrooms once a week. This has given me the opportunity to work with children of grades 1 and 4, and to also work closely with children of special learning needs and gifted students.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-861-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider