Mike M

I am a friendly, clam, caring man that is looking for meaningful work in the Bow Valley area

Nanny in Canmore

I am a friendly, clam, caring man that is looking for meaningful work in the Bow Valley area. I have years of experience working with children of all ages and all personalities. I am easy-going, trustful and responsible. Thank you for your time and consideration Mike I worked as a lifeguard and instructor as a teenagers. After College I worked at YMCA Camp Chief Hector for 2 springs and 3 summers. In September 2005 I started a career as a Child and Youth Care Worker at a Residential Group Home, then 3 years in class room schools, working with all sorts of kids aged 3-17. Most recently I was working at an Open Custody Treatment Centre for Youth in the Criminal Justice System. Was going to UofC and can out to Canmore to work at a Hostel and really miss working with kids and youth but dont really want to move back to Calgary.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-609-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider