Samantha A

I am a friendly and caring individual who enjoys caring for children

Nanny in Calgary

I am a friendly and caring individual who enjoys caring for children. My friends call me the Mother Hen of our social group, always looking out for others best intentions. I have many years of experience watching my siblings and other peoples children from a variety of age ranges. I would be very happy to meet you and your family for an interview. I have had experience with children ages 0-17. I personally have 4 younger siblings, currently aged 16, 6, 4, and 3 with which I have helped take care of in all of their developmental periods. I have been watching children for pay for the last 6 years. I have had 4 years experience with camps, children in grades 1-12 for day and overnight camps. Currently I babysit for a family whose children are 6 and 11, who I have watched over night and for full days.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider