Katelin K

I am a friendly 24 year old student from NorthWestern Ontario

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a friendly 24 year old student from NorthWestern Ontario. I love being around children and am keen on development. I have taken many developmental psychology courses and have an understanding of what development looks like. One of the things I think is most important to instill in children is critical thinking, and this can start at a very young age. I believe that critical thinking is what will make someone successful in the world and enjoy having kids expand their minds and think outside of the box. Moreover, I live an active lifestyle and enjoy playing outside with children and learning from each other. Being around children allows adults to learn many lessons they hadn\\\\\\\'t expected to learn from such young minds. I have been babysitting since I was 11. In recent years, the bulk of my experience with children is with my friends\\\\\\\' children. They range from newborn to 4, but have had experience with children of all ages. In a summer position as a child welfare summer student, I was able to conduct interviews with children in care, as well as transport them to access visits. One day in particular, I was responsible for three children between the ages of 1-5 and was required to drive them to the next city for their access visit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-407-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider