Guibourdenche M

I am a French student in internship in West Vancouver during summer, 2014, I live in Downtown and...


I am a French student in internship in West Vancouver during summer, 2014, I live in Downtown and have pass bus so I can move where you want. I am in search of a family to baby-sit in the evening and the weekends. I like very much the contact with the children, I am energetic and full of ideas, I have make many summer camps (every year since more than 10 years). To live in a family during my internship(training course) would be a really very interesting way of approaching the Canadian culture and especially that of Vancouver, to take advantage at best of this internship(training course) to discover a \"New World\". I like very much travelling (Europe: Spain, Portugal, England, Croatia, but also Guadeloupe, Morocco) and Vancouver tempts me enormously. I study the food(supply) and the health, and like very much the cooking(kitchen), I could put this in profit at your home(with you). Furthermore, I make of the drawing since every girl and like very much the plastic arts, I could so share with your children it. I am a sportswoman and motivated. I very often looking after les neighbors\'s children in my neighborhood, ages could range from 3 to 10 years. I also look after my godson. I really like it, have fun with them, share, play sports, play, laugh and be happy

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0699-6588...37
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider