This listing has been removed.

Search QC

I am a french student at the U of R in Education (french immersion teaching) — Archived


I am a french student at the U of R in Education (french immersion teaching). I am looking for a job for evenings and/or weekend, part time, so I can earn a little bit of money while I am studying. I would like to be able to help with homework of households task. I do not have a car, but I will access public transportation and I can easily work. I an willing to babysit farther than what I put in my description if I can have rides. I want something that will be able to let me do some homework/reading when the kids will be sleeping or something that is not lasting too long so I can go back home and still work on my stuff. I am a opened person, and if you have more question feel free to send me an e-mail to to ask and I will be pleased to answer your questions! I was a day camp leader for 2 summers, in Quebec. I had two groups od 10 kids between 5 and 9 years old, I had a lot of classes to be able to provide good care and create fun activities in a safe environment. Plus, I had a lot of babysitting experiences (with references if needed)with kids of all ages. I am right now studying in Education at the U of R in french immersion teaching. I love children and I am pretty sure they like me too! Also, I have taught the Babysitting class of The Red Cross for three classes of fifth graders. I am planning to move back to Montral to study at UQM, to be close to my family and boyfriend to finish my degree. I hope I get to meet you and your child!

Nanny Details

Phone Number 306-315-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message