Jenna H

I am a fourth year university student graduating with a bachelor of arts in History and English

Want To Connect With Jenna?

Get Started Now

Nanny

I am a fourth year university student graduating with a bachelor of arts in History and English. I have worked with children most recently in a local daycare in Bedford where i had the wonderful opportunity to care for children ages 18 months - 4 years old, as well as some after school kids and helped out with summer camps. I was able to attend field trips with the daycare taking the kids to fun new places in the area. I enjoy spending time with children, doing crafts, reading and finding fun and easy things to do while caring for children. I have had a criminal record check and a child abuse check done in the summer of 2013, and will be redone if employment opportunities arise. I love music, singing, reading, teaching, learning and having a great time! I am extremely patient, organized, efficient and caring in everything that i do ! babysat as a teenager for many years, caring for children 18 months to 4 years. worked at a local day care in bedford for 3 months as a summer employee, cared for infants, toddlers and after schoolers. At the day care I prepared snacks and lunches for all of the children (approx. 15-25), responsible for preparing each child for the day, changing diapers, making sure they are wearing appropriate clothing for the weather and are traveling with a small backpack and water bottle on field trips and walks to local parks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-401-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider