Genevieve P

I am a first year University student seeking a full-time babysitting/nanny job during the summer

Nanny in Carleton Place

I am a first year University student seeking a full-time babysitting/nanny job during the summer. I have been caring for children of all ages from several different families since 2007 and have always enjoyed my time with the kids. I have cared for French and English speaking children between the ages of 4-12 and also have experience caring for babies. I have been providing childcare services for several different families since 2007. I have gained a lot of experience caring for children between the ages of 4 to 12. The tasks I have had to accomplish while caring for children all day and night varied from making dinner, maintaining the cleanliness and order of the house and helping with homework. I have volunteered for volleyball tournaments for students in grades 4 to 6, soccer tournaments for children of all ages, and soccer camp for children between the ages of 8 to 13. These experiences not only allowed me to learn how to maintain order in a large group and keep all the participating children entertained, but it also allowed me to learn how to properly deal with upset children and parents. I have worked at the Carleton Place FreshCo. for 3 years and have been a soccer referee for 3 years before that. I have learnt how to be quick and efficient while being professional and organized. I am currently completing my first year of university in Biomedical Sciences and am completely fluent in both French and English, spoken and written.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-250-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider