Haley L

I am a first year university student looking to be an elementary school teacher in the near future

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a first year university student looking to be an elementary school teacher in the near future. I have a passion for music and the outdoors. As a child I was raised in the country with a loving mother who would constantly play with my sister and I. I love exploring and trying new things and getting a little muddy sometimes doesn\\\'t bother me. I am a loving and compassionate person and that shows in everything I do. I hope to make every childs experience the best it can possibly be, full of fun, but definitely with structure. I have countless years of babysitting experience which entailed; meal preparation, fun activities throughout the day, help with homework, bedtime routine and I have worked with children between the ages of 1 to 10 and I have babysat a family of five children. I also volunteered for a summer at Dovercourt Recreation Centre in Ottawa running summer camps. I run a small ball program at my university where I help children learn to play basketball.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-720-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider