Jessica R

ECE Student and Current Nanny looking for weekend work opportunity

Nanny in Mission

I am a first year Early Childhood Education student studying for my Diploma. I am driven, energetic, easy going and a very loving individual. Over the past five years, I have gained extensive one-on-one experience with children ranging in ages from newborn to 10 years old. Has it been a challenging and nerve-wracking experience? Most definitely, but it has also been some of the best experiences in my life. During these past few years I have learned vastly about the procedures taken to encourage a child's growth and now understand the type of environment needed for this to happen. Everyday I am amazed at the capabilities and unconditional love children have and everyday I find new reasons as to why I love caring for children. Plus, theres a never a dull moment right? Working with children has been such a rewarding experience, and I hope that I get a chance to share this experience with your family and be a part of your children's lives! As well as caring for these children I juggled light and heavy housekeeping duties such as: Kitchen Cleaning Dusting Laundry Bathrooms (counters, tub, toilet, mirrors) Floors (wash, swifter, vacuum) Organization Veggie, fruit and meal prep Currently i am looking to pick up some shifts on the weekeds. My current job is from monday to thursday so i am available friday through till sunday. Let me know if this schedule works with your needs! Looking forward to connecting with some new families :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-240-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider