Gerome D

I am a Filipino looking for a job

Nanny in Halifax

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a Filipino looking for a job. I have experienced taking care of a child or under 1 year old. I am a very hard working person . I am a patient person and had experience dealing with situations that needs patience. I can be available anytime but it is important for me to have the papers that I need for the application of my work permit. Please just email me if you have any questions and I am willing to answer those questions. I have experience caring for a child but for my little sister. I prepared her foods for school. I go and pick her up from the school. I also taught her in making homework. I am now taking care of my nephew who is just 8 months old. I can give him a bath and change diaper when I am off from work because his parents are also working. I feed him and prepare his bottle of milk.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider