Jaylyne B

I am a filipina nanny/housekeeper looking for full time job

Want To Connect With Jaylyne?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Toronto

I am a filipina housekeeper for over 6 years. I used to worked as a live-in housekeeper with italian family with 3 children, plus the couple, plus 1 dog and 1 cat for 2 years. I really had a good time living with the family. I do all the household chores and do a lot of cooking. I am very organized and take initiative. I also worked as a housekeper for jewish family with 3 children, i worked with them for 3 years full time. My present employment is nanny/housekeeper or mother's helper, i do housekeeping job at the same time i look after kids ages 3 and 1. I am very energetic who is very easy to get along with. I really love to cook and bake and love trying different recipes. If you want to know more about me you can reach me at 416-826-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-826-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6L...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 27, 2017 at 5:32 AM EDT
(about 8 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider