Carissa A

I am a Filipina currently working here in Taiwan and wants to work in Canada as a Nanny/Caregiver


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a Filipina currently working here in Taiwan and wants to work in Canada as a Nanny/Caregiver. I am 36 years old and single . I am very hardworking person, responsible, kind, smart, serious and at the same time funny to be with, flexible, and nice person. I can do almost all household chores, I want to learn more that\'s why I am willing to take any chances and I am not choosy for work. I can assure to the family that they wont regret hiring me as their Nanny/Caregiver. I promise to do all the best I can to help the family. I took care children ages 6months to 9years old. I do cook and bake for them, prepare their snacks, teach them about their homeworks, accompany to go to school and their activities, accompany them in the park for playing, teach them for good personal hygiene, change clothes and bathe, and read them stories before going to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 886-987-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Carissa A’s Other Listings