Lou

I am a Filipina

Want To Connect With Lou? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

I am a Filipina. My caring and compassionate attitude together with my nursing schooling are I considered my experiences. I am willing to learn/research for the type of disability where I will give my care to in order for me to understand the person well We can do hiking, biking, running, baking, cooking, reading, playing the guitar/piano - my daughter knows how. I have an 11 year old daughter who can interact with your kids. I can tutor elementary math also. We can sing and play. I am a bit playful and sometimes my daughter laughs at me and now embarassed at me (teenagers!). I am honest - If you want me to care for your school age child, you can drop her/him to my house and I can tutor math or any subjects. We can read or we can both learn any subjects. If you want me to care for elder with or without disability, I can cook, clean, do the laundry, go grocery or take you out for fresh air. We can also play cards or board game. We can watch your favorite show! I can also do housekeeping for you! Just be honest with me, tell me what you like and not like upfront and we can work things from there! Just let me know what you expect! Thank you :) I was a Registered from the Philippines but no clinical experience. My experience in babysitting is my two kids who are now in their teenage years and also taking care of my nephews and nieces and my friends' kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider