Josephine A

I am a Filipina but a naturalized American citizen

Nanny in Oakville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a Filipina but a naturalized American citizen. I enjoyed being with kids and taking care of them. I have taken cared of my younger cousins as well as my own kids. I believe that children at a young age need to be taught everything good and proper. That children should be well mannered, and educated so that they will become good citizens. I need an employer who can sponsor for my work permit. Thank you, Josie I have experience in taking care of my three kids (all boys). My eldest is now 15 years (2nd year high school) and my twins are 12 years in middle school (7th grade). My duties include keeping them clean and healthy, cooking their food, washing their clothes, bringing to their doctor (for their immunization or whenever they are sick), and tutoring in their studies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-582-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider