Jennifer V

I am a Filipina, 36 years old and a single mother of 4


I am a Filipina, 36 years old and a single mother of 4. I am currently working here in Greece for a family with twin child since they were babies, now they are 6 years old. I love children very much, play with them and cook for them. I can also do household works when children are sleeping or at the school, prepare meals for the family. I am a hardworking mother, working away with my children to prepare for their good future, Being away with my children makes me a good nanny/babysitter because i treat them as my own, and take care of them as i take care of my own children Im working as a nanny and housekeeper in Greece for 5 years taking caring of twins, a boy and a girl and they are both 6 years old now. Ive been with this family for 5 years.Cooking fir them, taking them bath, playing with them, taking them to the park and bringing them to school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 690-6177...333
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile