Maharlika M

I am A Filipina , 35 years old , I am single and I have a 5 year old daughte rback home

Want To Connect With Maharlika?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am A Filipina , 35 years old , I am single and I have a 5 year old daughte rback home. I am in Cyprus now working as a household worker at the same time a nanny since May of 2012 up to the present. I graduated Bachelor of Elementary Education and I also have caregiver training course in the Philippines. I grew up in a big family 4 brothers and 3 sisters so I am accustomed to taking care of children since I am the 4th child in the family. I love taking care of children. I am A kind of person who wants my work to be done in that particularly day, if possible though, so that I can do others for the next day. I am looking for a family who wants to assimilate me in their family, and I am willing to adapt their culture so that I can blend well in their family. Thank you! My experiences with the children ages 3 and 4 years old is that they are more dependent with me . I help them take a bath, I prepare their meals and drop them to school. And I sleep with them when the mother is not around. With the 8 year old kid he's not so dependent but he needs supervision when parents are not around making sure he's not doing something that could harm himself I sometimes help him prepare his meals .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider