Violet M

I am a female 43 years of age

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a female 43 years of age. I am very honest, hardworking multitask and dedicated person to my job I have been working with children for 11 years now . I have two children of my own one is 19 while the other is 15. I love working with children and they are a joy to be around with. I love to care and teach them also based on the fact that I am also so a teacher as well as a nanny by profession. caring for children is and has always been my desire as the theorist Friedrich Froebel said Children are like tiny flowers; they varied and need care,but each is beautiful alone and glorious when seen in the community of their peers: My job is to provide complete care for children with whom I am working with and to perform tasks that correlate to the care of the children and to create a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment in which they can thrive and develop. I looked after children placed in my care to the best of my ability. I supervised, teach, cook and clean for them ensuring that their daily needs are met. I read books and do role plays on most of my story reading. The ages that I had taken are from infants to 6 years and older.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 876-319-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider