Maygin C

I am a extremely fun person

Nanny in Dashwood

I am a extremely fun person. I love kids and believe I have alot to offer. I am energetic and am extremely stern when it comes to house hold rules. Education is the main thing for me so if your children have homework I prefer homework is done right when they get home because that leaves more time for playing. When it comes to infants/toddlers/newborns I believe that stimulating their senses and brain cells is a major pro. So sounds, words, playing-all contribute to healthy growth of any child. Raised twins=1 day old -13 years old=diapers, fed, bathed, clothed, etc Also cleaned the house and cooked. babysat 2 boys cleaned house, cooked for them=5 & 8 Newborn-fed, changed, bathed, put to sleep, read to

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-312-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider