Meghan L

I am a experienced childcare provider

Nanny in Toronto

I am a experienced childcare provider. With many years experience caring and teaching children under the age of 9 years. I am 28 years old and live downtown Toronto. Walking distance to sherbourne subway. I am presently looking for job as a nanny because the most important thing for me in a job is enjoying work and doing something that helps others. And caring for children has always made me feel that way, for as long as I remember. I have also been working with at risk youth for many years. But one thing always stood out. I wasn\'t happy. Knowing this helped me realize that I needed to work as a early childhood educator as career. This is why I feel I would be a great nanny and friend to any child. I have a natural skill for building rapport with kids. And adults as well. Along with my studies in early childhood education, I also have the patience and understanding that\'s needed to love them even more each day. Day are setting. Aged 6months to 7years. Prepared meals. Provided cognitive play. Assisted with nap times and provided safe outdoor learning. Also have provided child care in my home and in others home for up to 4 children at one time. Play, meals, bed times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-828-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider