Melissa S

I am a enthusiastic and outgoing women

Nanny in Barrie

I am a enthusiastic and outgoing women. I currently am enrolled in a 3 year program to become a child and youth worker at georgian college and have just completed my first year of the program. I have cpr and first aid that is of one of the highest levels necessary for my school ( level C). I have been babysitting since i was 12. I have babysat for people on my street, family friends and people who live close to me. I have been baby sitting for 6 years and have a variety of skills. I can cook food for children as well as take care of every need a baby has. I also am skilled in taking care of a variety of pets. I can help with school work and i truly do love to take care of children. I've been taking care of children since i was 12. I've had many duties including making and feeding then meals, making sure they brush their teeth, bathing , diaper duty and all other baby care giving.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-727-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider