Danielle R

I am a energetic 22 year old with lots of experience with children

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am a energetic 22 year old with lots of experience with children. My mother ran a day care for 15 years, so I have always been around kids. I love to read, taking children to the park and (with parent\'s permission of course!) taking them swimming. I have first aid and cpr training and have completed safe food handling courses. I do have prior experience with physical and intellectual disabilities as well as in the medical field. Occasional experience in babysitting a maximum of 3 children of varying ages while I attended high school. Currently babysit my 2 nephews (3 yrs old and 1 yr old) once a week or more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-361-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider