Amandeep Kaur

I am a ECE(early childhood education) student of first semester having experience of 3 months with children.

Nanny in Brampton

Hi I am Amandeep Kaur enrolled in full-time program ECE (early childhood education) having experience of 3 months via placements in day care along with studies. The most important thing i want to tell parents is my free hours in a week( Monday 6:00 pm to till midnight, Wednesday from 2:00 pm to midnight, Thursday and Friday 6:00 pm to till midnight, Saturday and Sunday full day availability). the reason I mentioned my free time so that families do not have confusion about anything. Further, it helps from me and parents being in trouble while talking to me and it also saves their time. I promise to families I will do my best as I learnt from my teacher and parents the responsibility of work and the best part I love children and working with them is my passion this the reason I am doing early childhood education program. I have good hold on three languages English, Hindi, Punjabi. I really excited to work with families because we have opportunity to learn new thing everyday which enhance our knowledge and work experience, as an result good for my future career. I am looking for cooperative families. Rest is my work the care of their children. I hope their children enjoy with me or happy to be with me for some time in day. May be i am able to teach them or develop their domains like physically, cognitively, emotionally, socially. this is my main agenda to help children where they need for any age infants to school-aged children. Thank you Amandeep Kaur.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-720-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider