Sarah H

I am a down to earth person with a high level of patience and tolerance level

Nanny in Barrie

I am a down to earth person with a high level of patience and tolerance level. I have had the opportunity to work and care for a number of children of all age groups. If I have failed to provide you with the amount of information you are seeking, please do not hesitate to contact me by email so I can answer any questions or concerns you may have. Since I was about 10 years old I have assisted my neighbours, friends and family members in caring for their children. I have experience with caring for babies, toddlers and children up to the age of 14. Any time I provide my services I make sure to help parents out by tidying up and maintaining the cleanliness of the home or area of use. I typically prepare meals, entertain with age appropriate games or recreational fun, and put the child(ren) to bed if instructed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-305-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider