Jaime D

I am a dependable and responsible university student seeking employment from the beginning of May...

Nanny in Ottawa

I am a dependable and responsible university student seeking employment from the beginning of May until the end of August. I am really looking forward to an opportunity to gain more experience working with children as it will help me in pursuing my ideal career path. I have babysat off and on in the past six years for my cousins. I also have experience babysitting at a home that has a pool and am comfortable taking the kids for a swim, as long as I have permission. I am used to preparing meals for children, although my cooking skills are not too sophisticated this often isn't a problem when serving children. I am more than willing to learn how to cook favourites that I do not already know how to make and I love the bake with the kids. Overall I may not stand out as the best or more interesting child care candidate, but I hope you will consider me. Thank you for your time and best of luck finding the right fit for your family! I babysat my cousins for four summers during high school for up to four days a week. This involved taking care of two boys who were around 5 and 7 the first summer I took care of them. During these summers I would usually arrive between 6 an 7 in the morning before the children woke up. I would be there to prepare both breakfast and lunch. This past summer I worked in the kitchen of a summer camp and am experienced preparing food for children between the ages of 5 and 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-327-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider