This listing has been removed.

Search Westbank, BC

Rachelle M

I am a dependable and caring individual who is available to nanny part-time. — Archived

Nanny in Westbank

Hi, my name is Rachelle Mathieu. I am 22 years old and I live in West Kelowna, BC. I have always enjoyed having the opportunity to care for children. I am a hardworking; fun, energetic and a responsible individual who always strives to give each child I care for an enjoyable experience. I enjoy making crafts, playing games and interacting with the children. I have taken a first aid and CPR course and I also have a food safe certificate. I have babysitting experience working for my neighbor as well as working for familys on vacation at Barona Beach Resort in West Kelowna. I am currently working at a daycare located at Oranj Fitness in downtown Kelowna. I will be available for childcare services from now until August of 2016. I have plans to attend school this coming fall for a Musical Theatre program in Vancouver BC. Besides childcare I am also willing to provide light cleaning services. I also can run errands and am able to provide transportation as I have my class 5 license. If you would like to contact me I am best reachable through my email, which is If you prefer to call or text my cell number is 250-859-.... Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-859-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Rachelle M

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Denise A

Rachelle is a great employee with childcare at Oranj fitness. She's interactive with the kids, keeps the area clean, and the children love her!

Share This Profile