Alyssa M

I am a dedicated, loyal, hardworking individual who is enjoys new challenges

Nanny in St. Catharines

I am a dedicated, loyal, hardworking individual who is enjoys new challenges. I have worked in a variety of positions which required child care. I possess a high energy level and am physcially able to carry out any duty. These are my following skills and experiences: - Valid drivers licence - Valid CPR and heart saver - excellent at providing support and structure - volunteered expereince through YMCA with variety of age groups - Ability to work accuratley with attention to detail I use to volunteer at the YMCA with a variety of age groups. new borns to 14 years of age. I ran the activities and provided crfats and games for the children. I babysat at an early age of 12. I still babysit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-2468...63
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider