Sarah B

I am a current Dalhousie Engineering graduate


Nanny in Halifax

I am a current Dalhousie Engineering graduate. I am looking for full time summer work as a babysitter or caregiver. I will be returning to do a Master Degree in the fall, thus I am looking for continuing part time work. I have 8 to 10 years of experience working with children, approx. 6 years working with the physically and mentally challenged, and 1 year of experience as a caregiver. I love to cook, bake, workout and enjoy the outdoors! I also really enjoy working with others and helping them anyway I can. I have taught swimming lessons for approximately 8 years to children. I have also babysat for family and friends and was a camp counsellor at a physically and mentally challenged kids camp. I have planned daily activities for the children including games, swimming, scavenger hunts, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-237-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider