Kristen C

Creative & kind, available immediately for full-time live-out position

Nanny in Kelowna

I am a creative, kind-hearted and reliable person! I love children and someday planning on having my own. I am the oldest daughter of 6 children and grew up on a Dutch dairy farm in southern Ontario. I have been considering switching career paths from the office administrative world to child care for quite a while now. While I don\'t have any formal child care education, I have been certified for infant & child CPR, as well as general first aid, in the past and would re-certify again. Your child's happiness and well being would be my first priority! I encourage individuality and loving the child for who they are! I would be delightful to care for your child or children, thank you for considering me for your family. I have 4 months experience looking after two sisters who were 3years and 1year old. I have also regularly looked after friends children. Taking the children to parades, entertaining in the home with board games, arts & crafts activities and playing outside in the park or near the lake. I am comfortable creating meals, planning activities, and doing mild house work throughout the day. Contact me today if you are looking for a dedicated and loving nanny for your children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-808-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider