Aja P

I am a creative, and playful person through and through

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a creative, and playful person through and through. I love working with kids because I share their vivid imagination and energy level, and I respect them and what they have to offer. And, to be honest, there are not many people my age who enjoy puzzles and games as much as I do:) My mom ran a daycare out of our home for a period of my childhood, and I assisted in the caring of the children. I began my babysitting with my younger sister when she was 7 and I was 13 years of age. Since then I have cared for children ranging from the age of 1 and 10, with up to 3 children at a time. My duties have included waking, and putting the children to bed, preparing food, taking outside for activities, overnight, homework supervision, diaper changing, feeding, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 604-751-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider