Laura

I am a compassionate person with a nurturing personality

Nanny in Meaford

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a compassionate person with a nurturing personality. I work with a social service agency dealing with child welfare issues. I am a great fit for your family and would love the opportunity to let you see that! I have cared for children since I was 12 years old - babysitting ages 6 months to 10 years old. I have worked at a daycare for almost 2 years, mainly with toddlers, but also with preschoolers. I have cared for 5 toddlers at a time and 8 preschoolers. I supervise the children and help them with crafts, reading, dramatic play, music, science and discovery. I am currently working one on one with a toddler with cerebral palsy. I perform light housekeeping duties and aide the children at snack and meal times. I also babysit 16 month old twins some weekends, where I prepare meals, give baths, and entertain them with age appropriate activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider