Robyn

I am a college student with a love of children

Nanny in Toronto

I am a college student with a love of children. I have spent a lot of my time outside of school working with children in various capacities. I love to cook and have an endless number of crafts and games at my disposal. I have had a number of experiences with children of various ages. Throughout High School I volunteered once a week at the Bloorview Children's Rehabilitation Center Working in the Art and Therapy Section and occasionally in the sensory rooms. Also, I babysat throughout high school for a number of different families. I worked for two summers in the Creativity department of a day camp, and, in my second year I ran the room for the 3-6 year old children which required me to plan and manage multiple crafts and a room full of kids. Prior to this I was a counselor in training at a sleepover camp and I specialized in the children aged 7-9. I also traveled to China for 3 weeks and taught children basic English. Finally I often babysit my 3 year old cousin both in her home and taking her on excursions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@mac.com
Phone Number 416-356-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider