Koral S

I am a citizen of the United States, currently living with my husband while awaiting permanent...

Nanny in Kitchener

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am a citizen of the United States, currently living with my husband while awaiting permanent residency. I hope you will be willing to work with me on this and know I will provide the absolute best care for your children. (Please note: I am not looking for a live in situation, more of a cash job). I have dedicated my life to the research and knowledge of children, and helping them in anyway possible to make their childhood something to remember. I started my Early Childhood Education degree in Minnesota United States, but was unable to complete it. I fully intend to continue my studies in Kitchener at Conestoga College as soon as I get the opportunity. I have had previous training in CPR and first aide, but it did expire in May, and I would be more then willing to take another class if it makes you more comfortable. I have also had training in Shaken Baby Syndrome and also in SIDS, and this was completed at KinderGardens Child Development Center, where I was previously employed, where they also ran a background search on me. You are able to contact this center to confirm if you would like, just let me know. I look forward to hearing from you, and meeting your wonderful family. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to ask. Thank You, Koral Seiberlich -KinderGardens Child Development Center -Created creative lesson plans engaging learning -Ensure safety of classes up to 20 children ranging in ages from infants to school-agers -Private Nanny -Care for 2 children daily, ensuring safety, providing nutritious meals, and providing transportation. -Private Nanny (In Cambridge Ontario) -Cared for 2 children full time ages 3 and 16 months. Providing multiple nutritious meals and snacks a day. Creating an educational environment for both children, mostly the 3 year old prepping him for school, providing transportation to play groups and swimming lessons.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 651-442-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider