Maria P

I am a Chilean Teacher currently living in BC.


Nanny in Vancouver

I am a Chilean girl currently living in BC, with a Work Permit which allows me to take up employment in Canada. I am a Spanish native speaker and I also speak English and French. I am a graduated teacher and translator. I have 8 years of experience working with children and teenagers as teacher and I also have experience babysitting children from different ages. So I have great knowledge about taking care of children, teaching or helping them with school duties and daily routines. Through my teaching working experience I have also gained confidence and a relationship of trust with students and parents, having the chance of supporting them in a positive and encouraging manner in relation to their academic and personal concerns. Ive been living in Vancouver for 10 months now and Ive worked as housekeeper in a Hotel and Private houses and I have also worked as Nanny/Housekeeper for a Canadian-Mexican family, cleaning their house and taking care of a two years old boy. I have great experience with children and I am very patient, enthusiastic, creative, honest, kind and happy person, extremely organized, responsible and detail oriented. I also love animals and enjoy their company, so I can take care of your pets as well if needed. I dont have first / CPR certification but I would be willing to get one. I dont have a drivers license.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-839-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5V...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider