Amanda H

I am a Child and Youth worker graudate

1

Nanny in Orangeville

I am a Child and Youth worker graudate. I work very hard and enjoy working with all types of youth. I am outgoing, spontaneous and able to adapt to situations as they present themselves. If you have any other questions about myself or my style of work ethic, please feel free to ask. I have completed the Child and Youth worker program with honours. I have experience working in schools from grades kindergarten to grade 8, as well as experience in two residential group homes working amongst youth with different mental illnesses. I have experience in working with youth with Anxiety, ADD, ADHD, OCD, PTSD, Autism and Behavioural issues. I have a certificate in First Aid and CPR as well as a UMAB (Understanding and Managing Aggresive behaviours) Certificate. I am also a member of the OACYC (Ontario Association of Child and Youth Care Workers) and have completed workshops on how to work with Autistic Youth.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-993-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider