I am a certified teacher currently working for the Waterloo Catholic Board

Nanny in Kitchener

I am a certified teacher currently working for the Waterloo Catholic Board. I have 5 years of experience working with children. Most of my experience is with children ages 3-10 years. I love to interact with children and know many educational games. I also have my own transportation and would be willing to take your child(ren) to parks, library, museum etc. I am willing to travel to your house or have your children in my own. It is just my husband and I (who is at work during the day) and I have no pets. I also love to cook and bake so meal preparation is no issue. I absolutely love animals, but unfortunately I am allergic to cats. I have no issues with any other animals. If you need me to start a bit before this summer, I am able, as long as it is in the evening (after 4pm). Looking forward to hearing from you! Alicia Certified teacher (currently working as a supply) 5 years of experience working with children mostly in an education setting, but babysat frequently during my early high school years. I most often work with children aged 3-10 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider