Sophie M

Passionate and Creative Caregiver


Nanny in Vancouver

I am a caring, responsible and dedicated individual with extensive experience in childcare. I absolutely love to engage, play and spend time with children! I recently graduated from McGill University where I studied psychology and sociology. I have returned to my hometown of Vancouver and am looking to work with children. I would love to be a part of your children's lives! I have extensive experience caring for children. I have been babysitting since the age of 12, have worked as a counselor at summer camps for several years, and am confident in caring for children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-582-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5Y...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider