Shannon B

I am a Caring Nanny who offers Full time live out flexibility with over 10 years experience and...


Nanny in Calgary

I am a Caring Nanny who offers Full time live out flexibility with over 10 years experience and proficiency in assimilating into a new family culture. I am Motivated and driven to help children succeed, be themselves, healthy and well behaved. I am skilled in household schedules, following commitments and following routines. I have a Passion for encouraging a love of exploration and learning in every child. I am a fun loving, active stay at home mother of 2 beautiful children ages 1 year old and 8 years old. Family is everything to me, I am a parent who believes in fun and adventure. I will keep your children active in the summer months such as play dates, trips to the parks, outdoor sports and activities, swimming and many more recreational activities. I love indoor activities such as , Reading, Writing, Coloring, drawing, painting & teaching. I believe in proper nutrition and healthy snack/meal choices for children\'s growing appetites. I enjoy the company of children & believe they are a blessing. I am available for before/ after school care, Pre-School/ School pick ups and drop offs. My job as a nanny is to keep your children happy, comfortable, engaged but most of all safe. I am available for light housekeeping, Light meal preparation and any other small tasks you may need a hand with. I am animal friendly and have a dog of my own at home so friendly pets will never be an issue for me. I have my own transportation which seats 5 but only room for 3 car seats. I am available for Afternoons until early evening hours. I am a stay at home mother so my 1 year old daughter would need to come with me if I am providing care in your home. If you are looking for a long term/ short term trustworthy, dependable, honest person who would treat your children like her own, than you are looking at the right profile. If I am not the babysitter/ Nanny that meets your families needs, I wish you the very best in your searches for the perfect fit. I am a mother of 2 children. My oldest son is 8 years old, and my youngest daughter is 1 year old. I have raised my children from babies, grown and developed as a parent through the stages of childhood and provided care for them since the day they were born.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-970-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider