Cosette S

I am a caring, loving and respectful person who enjoys being around children

Nanny in Kitchener

I am a caring, loving and respectful person who enjoys being around children. I am in school full time, so im looking for either summer, evenings, nights and/or weekends. I also may be able to do after school depending on which school. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages, and enjoy getting out of the house with the children, to the park or for a walk, if the parents allow it. My mother has run a home daycay, so I\'m around children on a regular basis. I have a 2 year old brother, who I have been regularly babysitting since he was born, and a 9 year old sister, who I\'ve babysat since she was 6. I also have two families that I have babysat for, for about a year, one family has a 2 year old girl, and the other family has 2 boys, ages 4 and 6. I also regularly help out with my moms home daycare, caring for kids ages anywhere from 5 months to 10 years

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-748-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider