Shanice W

I am a caring individual with an open mind, and I'm passionate about working with children

Want To Connect With Shanice?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Brampton

I am a caring individual with an open mind, and I'm passionate about working with children. I am fun, energetic, and patient and I am fully capable of performing tasks including, but not limited to homework help, preparing meals, housework, and bed and bath time. I have worked with children from newborn to age 17 for the past 7 years. I have volunteered at daycares and camps during my highschool years, and have been working with children aged 4 to 17 with various special needs including Down's syndrome, Autism, developmental delays, and cerebral palsy for the past nine years. For the majority of these children, I have provided 1:1 support, but have provided up to 3:1 support. The support included personal care, engaging in group activities, and support while playing sports and games with peers. I am currently studying to become a teacher and have worked with children in educational settings for the past three years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-208-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6T...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.45
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider