I am a caring, hard-working girl who would love the opportunity to provide care for children...

Nanny in Pickering

I am a caring, hard-working girl who would love the opportunity to provide care for children inside your home. I am hoping to get my Bachelor of Education within the next couple of years and love being around kids! I have Standard First Aid and CPR Level C as well as a current criminal reference check. I have recently graduated with an Honours Bachelor of Arts Psychology and Child & Family Studies degree at the end of November. I am currently a nanny for a couple with twin infants (now 18 months old) as well as a newborn. I have provided care for them since April and have learned a great deal through this experience. I am currently an after-school teacher at the YMCA in Guelph for children ages four to ten. I am in charge of up to fifteen children at once and provide a multitude of activities for them. I also recently was a volunteer at a public school in Guelph, where I worked one-on-one with young children aged six to eight on specific self-improvement and educational activities. I love children and would love the opportunity to broaden my experiences in childcare.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider