Mary K

I am a caring, experienced and intelligent Mother of two healthy, happy and successful children,...

Nanny in Victoria

I am a caring, experienced and intelligent Mother of two healthy, happy and successful children, aged 15 (daughter) and 10 (son) years. I believe in providing a positive, stable and happy environment for children, while setting clear boundaries and expectations for behaviour and social interaction with others. Healthy meal preparation is essential to ensure sound physical growth and development and I devote considerable time to preparing healthy snacks and meals. Meal time also provides an excellent opportunity to practice conversation skills, table manners and engage in a very enjoyable family activity. I am happy to assist with light housekeeping when children are sleeping. I am a Mother of two happy, confident and successful children, aged 15 (daughter) and 10 (son)years. I am particularly passionate about ensuring that my children have a positive, structured and supportive home environment to ensure they can achieve their full potential. I also devote considerable time and energy to cooking healthy, home made fresh meals, which is so important for their physical and mental health. In addition, I have First Aid, CPR, Food Safe and a recent Police Check. I own my own 2011 vehicle and have a clean Drivers License.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-995-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider