Kailey S

I am a caring compassionate girl

Nanny in Victoria

I am a caring compassionate girl. I love all children and animals. I am currently studying to be a nurse via distance education. I so not smoke or drink at all. I am really looking for a family who will be a great fit for me. I hope to hear from you :) I love children. I have 2 step sons ages 2.5 and 5 that I look after when they are with my spouse and I. I grew up with 2 brothers who were ten years younger than me that I had to care for including homework and meal prep while my parents worked night shift throughout high school. I have babysat for kids ranging from in diapers to 11 years old. I am very creative and fun and like to get down on the same level as the kids and play. I am very neat and don\\\'t mind doing housekeeping and cooking. My husband is starting a new job on the island and we are moving to victoria at the end of september. I would like to find a full time position by then.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider