Jessica C

I am a caring and loving individual who has been interested in working with children since I can...

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Burlington

I am a caring and loving individual who has been interested in working with children since I can remember. I have worked with children aged 18 months to 12 years of age at the YMCA of Oakville for 5 years and am currently a Kindergarten teacher for the HCDSB. I have my Early Childhood Education Diploma from Sheridan College, my Bachelor of Arts in Early Childhood from Ryerson University and my Bachelor of Education from York University. I am looking to babysit AND/OR tutor for families at my home for a couple of days a week for the summer months (July and August). Unfortunately, I am not available for full time hours Monday-Friday but if you are looking for part time care for your child, please contact me with days/hours you are looking for. I am available from early mornings (6am) to late evenings (11pm) but I am limiting myself to 2 days a week and therefore cannot accommodate families looking for Monday-Friday care. I can provide your child(ren) with snacks but ask that you do provide a lunch for them. I am interested in taking them on day trips to the park, splash pad, forest walks, educational games/activities, etc. My hourly rate is $20 but please contact me so we can come up with a daily rate that works for the both of us. TUTORING I am also available to tutor any primary (K-3) students who need additional school support. My hourly tutoring rate is $40.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 289-242-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider