Nicky B

I am a caring and fun individual

1

Nanny in Kingston

I am a caring and fun individual. I am experienced with childcare in both a home and daycare setting. I enjoy planning activities and outings. I like to be outdoors and I enjoy sharing that love and knowledge. I am still in contact with the children that I looked after as a Nanny as well as a couple that I had in daycare. I have a diploma in Early Childhood Education. I worked in various daycares for 5 years and spent 3 years working as a Nanny for a family with 3 children. When I left (because the youngest started school) they were 5, 6 and 8. I organized outings and field trips and activities, helped with homework, hosted and attended playdates and playgroup. I also took them to lessons and appointments and school. I did housekeeping including laundry, meals and cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 613-378-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider