Sumandeep K

I am a caregiver in cypus and looking for a canadian employer

Want To Connect With Sumandeep? Get Started Now

Nanny in Brampton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello this is sumandeep Kaur from india but still in Cyprus as a caregiver for last 4 and half years. in these those years i worked with a special needs child and still am looking after a old aged couple and their grand children and feed them also give them bath including the home cleaning. I completed my graduation from India punjab. Also did 1 year diploma in computer applications . Now i am trying to move to Canada to have good job to make my future better. I hope you you would kindly accept my request. Thank you so much

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 579-604-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $0.11
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sumandeep K

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Sumandeep K

This is sumandeep this side from India but still in Cyprus as a caregiver with 3 years work experience . I also worked as a nanny last 2 years . I am graduate from India university of Punjab. Now i am finding an employer from Canada to offer me a same job .if you are interested then contact me to this number

Share This Profile