Carolynne I

I am a busy single work-from-home mom of 4 boys, ages 10, 7, 7 and 4

Want To Be Hired By Carolynne? Apply Now

Family in Cambridge

I am a busy single work-from-home mom of 4 boys, ages 10, 7, 7 and 4.5 years. I am looking for someone who has experience, loves kids, can handle chaos, and is FLEXIBLE as far as hours. Ideally this person would be able to keep my children happy and engaged, and be able to deal with the many situations that crop up while dealing with 4 boys so close in age. While you are at my home, I would expect you to tidy up after the children (or with the children), feed the children if you were here at mealtimes, and tidy up the kitchen after the meal. I have a weekly housekeeper, so there would be no heavy cleaning required. There would also be an expectation that you would keep and eye on my 2 dogs while you were caring for the children, and let the dogs in and out to the dogrun as they needed. The hours will change from week to week depending on my own needs and workload, but could be from 8-24 hours/month, and include days, evenings, and some weekend nights/overnights. I have a spare room with an ensuite bathroom in the case I needed an overnight job done. We could theoretically set the hours 2 weeks at a time, so you could plan your other jobs/needs around it. I would start you on a trial basis, likely while I work from home and if it goes well, slowly start leaving for longer periods as you and the children adjust to each other. Thanks! Carolynne Two of my children have ADHD-type disorders.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile