Jennifer G

I am a busy, self-employed, single mother of three

Family in Dawson Creek

I am a busy, self-employed, single mother of three. We are a very close, loving little family. My 17 year old son is a really good kid and is a great help around the house and with his younger sister who are 2 and 8 years old. Our lives are busy with my work and the kids activities but we live a peaceful existence. The kids are really good and get along with each other. There is no screaming, yelling or name calling in our family and we are looking for someone with a similar personality to join our family. We live on a small hobby farm 40 kms outside of Dawson Creek. We have nine horses, two dogs, a cat and have just added a baby potbelly pig to our menagerie. My sons hobbies are working out with weights and track & field. The girls and I are avid equestrians and ride several times a week. We also love to dance. There is always music on in our house and lots of dancing in the kitchen. I work mostly from home and require help with the baby during the day so I can work. Id also like some help with housework and meals. Occasionally, I may be required to go out of two for two or three days. Longer trips I would ask my nanny to accompany me so that I didnt have to leave the baby but for shorter trip I would give my nanny a couple of days off before I left. I am flexible and easy to get along with and willing to work out a plan that works for both my family and my nanny.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-843-... Confirmed
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile