Annie R

I am a busy mother of two children, a son 18 months and a little girls 3 years

Family in Milton

I am a busy mother of two children, a son 18 months and a little girls 3 years. My husband works out of our home in his home office. I\'m looking for a reliable babysitter, someone to come 1-2 per week and help with the children while I do the laundry, build my business and run errands. Also so I can catch up on sleep and attend field trips with me for my daughters nursery school. Also someone to come the second Tuesday of every month from 6-10pm so I can attend the board meetings and every Monday from 3-6pm to watch my son while i take my daughter to her music lesson in Georgetown and maybe start dinner. My hope is that you will stay on with us and be able to pick our daughter up from kindergarten next year so I might be able to return to work which will then lead to a full time position caring for our son. We are an easy going family, just looking for a little help. We will welcome you as part of our family and hope you will be very comfortable babysitting for our children. Our kids are very kind and gentle and well behaved and respectful. Thanks you for considering our profile! Annie

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-864-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job